District 90 approves plan to return students to school

By Pam FunkWeekly Reporter O’FALLON – The O’Fallon School District 90 (D90) Board of Education voted at their September 22 meeting to transition to Hybrid in-person learning.  Board members voting yes included Rebecca Huller, Steve Springer, Matt Lloyd, Becky Drury, Quennetta Chambers and Mary Lynam-Miller.  Jason Boone was the only Board member to vote no. ...

This content is for Digital Subscription - Annual Plan and Digital Subscription - Monthly Plan members only.
Log In Subscribe