District 90 honors departing board members, hires new Moye principal

The Board of Education honored departing boardmembers Steve Springer (left) and Jason Boone (right). (Submitted Photos) By Pam FunkWeekly Reporter O’FALLON – During their April 20 meeting, the O’Fallon School District 90 (D90) Board of Education recognized two outgoing Board members for their service to both the Board and the community.Steve Springer was first elected...

This content is for Digital Subscription - Annual Plan and Digital Subscription - Monthly Plan members only.
Log In Subscribe