District 90’s Drury honored as Board Member of the Year

For the O’Fallon Weekly O’FALLON – In a statement released recently, the Illinois Principals Association honored an O’Fallon District 90 Board of Education member as the 2020 Southwestern Region Board of Education Member of the Year.“Each year the Illinois Principals Association recognizes outstanding individuals from various regions across the state of Illinois. These individuals are...

This content is for Digital Subscription - Annual Plan and Digital Subscription - Monthly Plan members only.
Log In Subscribe