EK announces April Character Students


Estelle Kampmeyer Elementary School has named their Character Builder winners for the month of April. Front row, from left: Isaac Mellenthin, Layla Singleton, Andrea Hodges, Morgan King, Aryanna Kendall, Natalie Neeley. Middle row, from left: Kaden Schaefer, Alli Hamm, Imani Ellis, Keyaun Anderson. Back row, from left: Alana Jarrett, Amani Barker, Mia Thomas, Sam Fulton, Connor Leveling. (Submitted Photo)