EK names September Character Builders

(Submitted Photo)

Estelle Kampmeyer Elementary School recently named their Character Builder winners for September. The word of the month was Respect. The following students displayed great respect during the month. 

Front Row:  Stosh Porzukowiak, Kendall Denny, Dominic Timko, Cori Moore, Harper Lowe, Harper Harris, Dean Garcia 

Middle Row:  Elizabeth Seipp, Truett Brown, Andrew Macugay, Garrison Mohlman, David Smith, Kara Miller

Back Row:  Reyna Clayton-Wolf, David Shaw, Rylee McVickar, Callie Baxter