Estelle Kampmeyer school announces Character Builder students of the month


Estelle Kampmeyer Elementary School has announced their Character Builder winners. The word of the month is Respect and the following students have exemplified that trait. Front row, from left: Annie Johnson, Peyton Swan, Sibu Memani, Connor Malloy, David Smith. Second row, from left: Ryan Bollinger, Emma Woolsey, Jaydon Anderson, Dylan Leveling, Matthew Chaplin. Back row, from left: Lorenzo Lewis, Kaili Thomas, Amani Barker, Ashlyn Rama, Kamrynn Bugger, Gloria Parker

(Submitted Photo)