O’Fallon swears in new officials, organizes committees

By Martha StoffelWeekly Reporter O’FALLON – St. Clair County Clerk Tom Holbrook was on hand at Monday’s City Council meeting to administer the oath of office to all newly-elected officials. Holbrook swore in Mayor Herb Roach, City Clerk Jerry Mouser, Treasurer David Hursey, Aldermen Ross Rosenberg, Jerry Albrecht, Roy Carney, Stephanie Smallheer, Chris Monroe, Jim...

This content is for Digital Subscription - Annual Plan and Digital Subscription - Monthly Plan members only.
Log In Subscribe