Rotary Club honors Smallheers with third Paul Harris Fellowship

The Rotary Club of O’Fallon awarded Matt Smallheer (left) and Stephanie Smallheer each with their third prestigious Paul Harris Fellow. Individuals who have contributed more than $1,000 to the Annual Program Fund, the Polio Plus Fund or the Humanitarian Grants Program of the Rotary Foundation are eligible. Second from left is Lex White, club president, and Jerry Albrecht, foundation chairperson, to the right.

(Submitted Photo)