Rotary Club names two as Paul Harris Fellows

Jerry Albrecht (Foundation Chair), Alexis Deets, Woody Almind (Club President), Mary Alice Koriath

O’Fallon, IL – The Rotary Club of O’Fallon has named Alexis Deets and Mary Alice Koriath as Paul Harris Fellows.  Alexis has received her first Paul Harris award while Mary Alice is receiving her third Paul Harris award.  The Paul Harris Fellowship is awarded to Rotarians who donate at least $1000 to the Rotary Foundation.