Scenes from the O’Fallon High School 2016 Prom

Prom 2016

The 2016 OTHS Prom Court Front row, from left: Julie Warchol, Alexis Mank, Rebecca, Angela Carrico, Alyssa Dollison, Renae Moeller, and Zoe Weld. Back row, from left: Kent Rousseu, Luke, Noah Engel, Jacob O’Neill, David Lewis, Shree Patel, and Jacob York.

O’Fallon Weekly Photos by Nick Miller and Jon McLean